Blue Star Connection Committee and Champs

We have a loyal group of dedicated volunteers throughout the country that selflessly devote themselves to championing our cause. This program couldn't operate without them.

Blue Star Connection Committee

Sadie Johnson
Hospital Programs

Bio

(812) 606-5136
sadie.johnson@bluestarconnection.org

GinaHallisey_headshot_web

Gina Hallisey
Committee Chair | Event Coordinator

(303) 726-6111
gina.hallisey@bluestarconnection.org

Richard Hawes
Secretary | Photographer | Volunteer Lead

Bio

(303) 519-6105
rhawes@bluestarconneciton.orgĀ 

blue-star-logo

"Ike" Iacovangelo
Instrument Fulfillment | Flipside Music

(888) 598-2637
ike@bluestarconnection.org

blue-star-logo

Don Ritter
Sponsors

don.ritter@bluestarconnection.org

Art Ferriri

Art Ferrari
Treasurer | GCBS Board

(970) 531-2549
art.ferrari@grandblues.org

David Brandt

Membership and Event Director

Bio

(303)548-4617

david.brandt@grandblues.org